Welcome to Gamez Network Community Forums

Member Login

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation Error whit Gamez Aion.bin

    Hello,
    well i have this problem when i download your gamez launcher and install it, it sayz its installed sucsesfully.
    but when i click on the launcher its comes up whit an error: Please reinstal gamez aion whit the corect path, Aion.bin not found.

    so i tryed 2 reinstall a couple of times but i didnt work , so what do i do now?

  2. #2
    Master Member hitkill's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Zutphen
    Posts
    1,270

    Default

    Did you instal it in your aion folder.
    And do you have the latest version of both aion and launcher
    Sign has been created by EDGE

  3. #3
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    64

    Default my character cant login

    i have problem too..
    my char cant login..if i try to login i have disconected from server..
    i have unstick my char 14 hours ago..but now working until now..please help me...

  4. #4
    Member jmotz94's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    214

    Default

    check ur directX
    [COLOR=Indigo]



    ELYOS

    Character:
    Spydaz - Ranger
    looking for a legion



  5. #5
    Junior Member Blackscarr's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Ok so i had this problem for the longest time and i tried something that has seemed to work go to your Aion folder opent he bin32 find Aion.bin and delete it then repair the game using the NCsoft launcher.

    -Asmodian
    Krahnsha-51 Temp
    Darkivy-50 Ranger
    Chantscarr-51
    -Elyos
    Cedarc-50 Glad
    Shingitsu-32 Sin

  6. #6
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    64

    Default

    help my problem sir...i can login from another char..but in my char job sorce cant..why??help me..

  7. #7
    Master Member hitkill's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Zutphen
    Posts
    1,270

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rhey View Post
    help my problem sir...i can login from another char..but in my char job sorce cant..why??help me..
    Just don't move or do anything untill you are connected to chatservers.
    Sign has been created by EDGE

  8. #8
    Junior Member Blackscarr's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Ya do what Hitkill said there rhey

    -Asmodian
    Krahnsha-51 Temp
    Darkivy-50 Ranger
    Chantscarr-51
    -Elyos
    Cedarc-50 Glad
    Shingitsu-32 Sin

  9. #9
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    64

    Default

    no sir...i cant login...when i choose my chanter its ok..but when i choose my sorce i have DC...why?

  10. #10
    Junior Member Blackscarr's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default

    it could be a bugged item you have on him or you just need to repair your client again

    -Asmodian
    Krahnsha-51 Temp
    Darkivy-50 Ranger
    Chantscarr-51
    -Elyos
    Cedarc-50 Glad
    Shingitsu-32 Sin

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •