1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Enhancing (Not Working As Intended)

Discussion in 'Contact Us' started by Severed, Mar 12, 2018.

1. Severed

Severed New Member

I started playing the Gamez BD Server a few weeks ago now. Whenever I first joined, everything was great. Drops are amazing, population size was small, but has since grown and I am fine with that. What has changed noticeably is the enhancing of gear. I was shocked when I first started playing as I was able to TET my Dandelion at 21 failstacks! I thought that was just some strange luck with rng, but i decided to go for TET on my Kzarka weapon as well with 20 failstacks. It succeeded again! I had two TET's and was out of stones to try again and figured I would use those weapons to go out in the world and grind a bit. Last weekend I decided to try and go for PEN with 30 stacks as I had heard rumor that people were succeeding with 30 or abnormally low fail stacks. Now, I am not upset because I failed PEN; which I did fail. I am starting to lose patience because Now my gear is all the way back to PRI/DUO. DUO has become increasingly difficult for me, often getting 30 stacks before success, and TRI is getting me close to 50 stacks multiple times. 60+ stacks are not succeeding for TET attempts and I am starting the cycle all over again at PRI. I came here to play with friends as they were not fans of official. They claim it to be too difficult and time consuming which I argue is valid. However I am noticing no difference on the Gamez BD Server. Whatever progress is increased here is being diminished by a new fail wall on enchants. Enchanting was/ still is far easier on official for me. Meanwhile, big names from the recently merged guilds from official servers to Gamez BD are