Loading...
  1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic: :angel:
Arghh Arghh :argh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astro:
Bag on Head Bag on Head :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Banhappy Banhappy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black eye Black eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :cyborg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato: :dimi:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Lautaro Droid Lautaro :lautaro:
Drowning Drowning :drown:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Female Dummy Female Dummy :girldummy:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphones Headphones :headphones:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Inpain Inpain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss: :mwah:
Kitty Kitty :kitty: :kitten: :cat: :meow:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh: :whatever:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :grin:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :snap:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spider Man Spider Man :spiderman:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitdummy:
Stig Carl & Lau Stig Carl & Lau :carl: :lau:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
The Walking Dead The Walking Dead :twd:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vampire Vampire :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideeyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF! WTF! :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck: :ew:
-_- -_- -_-
:/ :/ :/
:D :D (:D)
:p :p ;P
Angel Angel (angel)
Angry Angry (furious)
ARRH ARRH (arhhh)
Awh Awh (awww)
Blow a Kiss Blow a Kiss (blowskiss)
Calm Calm (calm)
Cat :/ Cat :/ (c:/)
Cat :D Cat :D (c:D)
Cat Angry Cat Angry (cangry)
Cat CWL Cat CWL (ccwl)
Cat Happy Cat Happy (chappy)
Cat in love Cat in love (clove)
Cat Shocked Cat Shocked (cshock)
Cat Tear Cat Tear (ctear)
Cat Whistle Cat Whistle (cwhistle)
Cold Chills Cold Chills (chills)
Cool Cool (cool)
Crazy Crazy (crazy)
Crying Crying (cry)
Crying with Laughter Crying with Laughter (cwl)
Dead Dead (x;x)
Disappointed Disappointed (disappointed)
Ew Ew (ew)
Grin Grin (mm)
Grinding Teeth Grinding Teeth (grind)
In Love In Love :]
Interested Interested (;o)
Laugh Laugh (laugh)
Monkey boo Monkey boo (boo)
Monkey No Words Monkey No Words (sh)
Monkey peek Monkey peek (peek)
No Comment No Comment :|
Noooo Noooo (noo)
Pheew Pheew (pheew)
Phew Phew (phew)
Poop Poop (poop)
Pout Pout (pouty)
Pouting Face Pouting Face (pout)
Purple Devil Purple Devil (devil)
Shocked Shocked (shock)
Shocked Shocked (shocked)
Shy Shy (shy)
Sleeping Sleeping (zzz)
Smirk Smirk (smirk)
Speechless Speechless (o.o)
Steam Steam (steaming)
Surprised Surprised (:o)
Ugh Ugh (ugh)
URGH! URGH! (>.<)
Whistle Whistle (whistle)
x.x x.x (x.x)
xD xD (xD)
xP xP (xP)
Yum Yum (yum)
Clap Clap (clap)
Clenched fist Clenched fist (clenchedfist)
Ear Ear (ear)
Excellent Excellent (excellent)
Fist Fist (fist)
Hands Up Hands Up (handsup)
High Five High Five (highfive)
Lips Lips (lips)
Nose Nose (nose)
Peace Peace (peace)
Point Up Point Up (point)
Praying Praying (pray)
Staring Staring (staring)
The butterfly The butterfly (butterflyhand)
Thumb Up Thumb Up (y)
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n)
Wave Wave (wave)
Dark Moon Dark Moon (darkmoon)
Earth 1 Earth 1 (earth1)
Earth 2 Earth 2 (earth2)
Earth 3 Earth 3 (earth3)
Full Moon Full Moon (fullmoon)
Full Moon Face Full Moon Face (fullmoonface)
Half Moon Half Moon (halfmoon)
Half Moon 2 Half Moon 2 (halfmoon2)
Moon 3/4 Moon 3/4 (moon3/4)
Moon 3/4 2 Moon 3/4 2 (moon3/42)
Moon Face Dark Moon Face Dark (moonfacedark)
Moon Face Left Moon Face Left (moonfaceleft)
Moon Face Right Moon Face Right (moonfaceright)
Quarter Moon Quarter Moon (quartermoon)
Quarter Moon 2 Quarter Moon 2 (quartermoon2)
Sun Face Sun Face (sun)