Loading...
  1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Client Issue no game server is available to the authorization server fix (6)

Discussion in 'Problems' started by Yeseo, Sep 7, 2017.

  1. Yeseo

    Yeseo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  2. Primez

    Primez ~KARMA~ Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2012
    Messages:
    462
    Likes Received:
    225
    Trophy Points:
    273
    Location:
    Macau
    lakilaki likes this.
  3. Yeseo

    Yeseo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  4. Astriella

    Astriella The Magpie Staff Member Aion Master

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    320
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Palmcrest Village
    Did you check that the launcher/.bat launcher saved in GamezAion folder?

    It should look like this
    [​IMG]
     
  5. Yeseo

    Yeseo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Yes, I think it is where it should be.
     

    Attached Files:

  6. Astriella

    Astriella The Magpie Staff Member Aion Master

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    320
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Palmcrest Village
    That isn't your GamezAion folder though, what files are present in the GamezAion folder shown on the left?
     
  7. Yeseo

    Yeseo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Same, the one on the left is the torrent file left untouched on my EHD. The one in the NCSoft folder is the same folder but renamed Aion.

    Capture.JPG
     
  8. Astriella

    Astriella The Magpie Staff Member Aion Master

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    320
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Palmcrest Village
    So it won't run from either location? Have to tried running the launcher from the 'untouched torrent?' (I know it would be slow due to being external, but purely for troubleshooting purposes...)
     
  9. Yeseo

    Yeseo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Yes, I even did a manual hash check to make sure everything match+redownload of some files. Same issue.

    I noticed that the GamezAion.exe file is a bit heavier in the torrent file than it is when manually downloaded from the website. Not sure if it impacts anything though.
     
  10. Astriella

    Astriella The Magpie Staff Member Aion Master

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    320
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Palmcrest Village
    Have you tried using the file from the website instead of the torrent?

    You could also try re/downloading Microsoft Visual C++ 2015 Redistributable Package (x64) from here, turning off all firewalls, ping reducers, game booster etc as these all have been known fix this problem.
     
  11. supportederror

    supportederror New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    73
    sir why im always D.c if i will log.in my character in game sir can you help me ?:(:(
     

    Attached Files:

  12. Yeseo

    Yeseo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    So, many things just happened there.
    -I tried to launch the torrent launcher and it didn't launch at all, the one I used the most was the website launcher but I had in mind that I actually tried both and both worked so I am not sure if my memory is failing me or if it's a new issue. (EDIT: It was because of the website ini file, after deleting it and updating the torrent the launcher work and the issue remain.)
    -The C++ package gave me the following error upon installation. It seems like I have a more recent ones and I am not sure if it matters. mi.JPG
    -I disabled Killer Service which is a ping reducer provided with my motherboard and disabled my firewall and the issue remained.
    -I use fastaping which is a korean ping reducer, I disabled it as well but I am not sure if it has any leftovers in the registry, I am going to look into it
     

Share This Page