1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Please help this total noob!

Discussion in 'Questions' started by hedgehogs, Dec 27, 2018.

1. hedgehogs

hedgehogs New Member

Ok so I JUST STARTED and I am not pleased to announce that I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I AM DOING.
    My questions are:

-Starting Elyon as a Bard I had a set of equipment for Asmodians Only (why?) ;
    -I can't equip anything, or do anything as I have NO SKILLS (I have searched for my issue and stumbled upon "//givemissingskills" resulting in "No such command", or ".givemissingskills" resulting in me writing in chat normally; writing in Command chat gives me the reminder that I have no authority to use the Command Chat) ;
    -Doing the normal quests (with my fists) was ok until I got to the mission Harrasing Haramel. There I got the error "Load Failed - Q70001" from an NPC that was merged with another. So how am I supposed to skip this quest? How am i going to progress? ;
    -Setting the chat windows is not happening, as I keep getting notifications both in chat and in the middle of my screen about PvP and prosibly raids that I don't care about, so any help regarding that would aid me and my eyes greatly.

2. Minorak

Minorak Professional Fearer

For some reason it's now .skills that should give you your skills. The items.. . No idea, maybe a staff can help ya.

RevelationsOn and hedgehogs like this.
  3. Luff

Luff - ᴛʜᴇ ғɪᴢᴢ - Forum Legend

Hello it is very unfortunate that you're not having a good experience so far and it is solely due to the admins having some serious work done on the quests which affect player growth and progressing which will be addressed.