1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

What keeps you playing on GameZ

Discussion in 'Black Desert Discussion' started by eminescu83, Jan 23, 2020.

1. eminescu83

eminescu83 Getting there

Hi,

Disclaimer: THIS IS NOT A FLAME OR COMPLAIN THREAD!! ALL I WANT TO KNOW IS WHAT KEEPS YOU/WHAT MOTIVATES YOU TO PLAY ON GAMEZ

I have a 610(kutum) GS ninja and i started playing on GameZ almost since the server launch. I play on EU server but used to play on NA (since was the only one available) and there i left behind an 300AP ninja but since Sieges and Node wars were at 3-4 AM for me...i could not enjoy the pvp that this game has to offer.
    What made me to post this thread:
    1. Some time ago we used to have things at the same rate Retail server have ...or .... in some cases, even before Retail got. (I guess content was taken from Global test server). Now....excluding the Global market....i dont see anything new that could keep us engaged in PVE life. (Life skill/grind/etc.)
    2. The pvp scene is so .... one sided. Node wars/Sieges are a sniping fest and the guilds with high AP players are roflstomping medium/low GS guilds that are trying to do a NW at Tier 1....just for the luls...

What keeps me here:
    1. Boss timers with direction to their location
    2. Obviously free pearls
    3. Responsive and involved staff (Like ...Kolka get some sleep man. I see u 24/7 on Telegram answering all the questions people have)
    4. Increased rates (exp/drops/etc)
    5. /rescue is a very handy feature (I found myself typing that on the Retail server's chat - was funny as hell :D )
    6. All the weekend events (even though they could be updated a bit)