Loading...
  1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Worker bugged (again) can t put him to work

Discussion in 'Resolved' started by Novazxx, Sep 24, 2019.

  1. Novazxx

    Novazxx New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    73
    As the title says I ve a worker that I can t put to work, the bugged occured after I completed his promotion using pearls. I don t want that worker to be fired couse he is professional level so can any of the staff members please fix this. My discord is Novazx#5837.
     
  2. Kolka

    Kolka <Prison Officer> Staff Member Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2011
    Messages:
    1,959
    Likes Received:
    393
    Trophy Points:
    323
    Location:
    Criminal Camp
    Can u provide family name and server and worker screenshot?
     
  3. Novazxx

    Novazxx New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    73
    My family name is NoyuVano and I repeat, I DO NOT WANT HIM FIRED because he is a professional worker and don t want him gone. Thanks, here is the screenshot
     

    Attached Files:

  4. Kolka

    Kolka <Prison Officer> Staff Member Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2011
    Messages:
    1,959
    Likes Received:
    393
    Trophy Points:
    323
    Location:
    Criminal Camp
    Screen please with skills and tell how we can test, its any task right?
     
  5. Novazxx

    Novazxx New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    73
    I ll screenshot the whole screen even if I don t know how much it would help and yes any task is good, everytime I put him to work he just doesnt. Try putting him to work wherever u want.
    screenshot: https://imgur.com/a/YbkkTOH
     
  6. Kolka

    Kolka <Prison Officer> Staff Member Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2011
    Messages:
    1,959
    Likes Received:
    393
    Trophy Points:
    323
    Location:
    Criminal Camp
    Hi, we copied ur workers but i cant see this one 1st level, u fired it?
     
  7. Aihie

    Aihie New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Hello Kolka I also have a similar issue with my goblin worker, I can't sell/fire the worker and he is taking place with another worker, is there a way to remove this said worker?
    Here is the video showing the bug:
     
    loboram likes this.
  8. Aihie

    Aihie New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Also potential new bug that can't complete worker promotion unless you spend pearls, not sure if the promoted worker can be working after the promotion or not since I put him in another promotion.
     

    Attached Files:

  9. Aihie

    Aihie New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    28
    My issue was solved by:
    1.Quit the game
    2.Delete all in C: /Documents/Black Desert/UserCache
    3.Login again and delete the bugged worker
    Big thanks to Kolka.
     
    loboram likes this.
  10. loboram

    loboram Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2018
    Messages:
    1,321
    Likes Received:
    233
    Trophy Points:
    133
    Location:
    Earth
    Thanks for sharing this "bug-solve" for others who have the same (or related) problems.
     

Share This Page