1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. Dismiss Notice
  5. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Would it be possible to Implement Trade?

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Pio, May 1, 2018.

1. Pio

Pio New Member

Hello, just wondering if we'll ever get Trading back. I understand that there was an issue at launch/beta with the numbers being wrong and people receiving ridiculous amounts of silver for Trading. Is it a very complicated matter or can it be as simple as adjusting some values....I'm not sure as I am not a programmer nor am I knowledgeable about the matter. But it would be great if someone close to the development team can comment on this. Trading is a major aspect in this game, and though it's a private server, I think it would be great to reactivate the Trading/Imperial Trading features.

There are certain items that can only be exchanged through the imperial trade tokens, for instance. And it would be nice if we could have access to them.

Additionally, with the servers becoming more populated, alternate sources of passive income would be a welcomed change. We have 4 servers so far, but an inflow of new players (which is a good thing) also results in more crowding of grind spots. which is so far a primary means of generating income. Horse training is good, but adding trade back into the game would be even better.

I'd appreciate anyone else's input or thoughts on the matter. If we can get support on this, maybe the development team would take another look at fixing the Trade issue rather than leaving it out entirely.

Last edited: May 5, 2018
  2. Drella

Drella New Member