1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Youwe the Supersin

Discussion in 'GamezAION General Discussion' started by Supernoob, Sep 1, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sarmala

sarmala I'm a PRO !!! Forum Legend

and i told u there was one more sin that could move that fast and he was legit so stop complaining at least untill u can get something more solid not this video cuz it's not clear at all

2. Supernoob

Supernoob Proficient

Oh yea? then just say video is not clear. U dont need to *****ing about how my skill is

3. riddick

riddick Philz!

youwes i remember him from gelk, he was chasing us w another sin called onegeneration, we have the same mind, maybe he are using hack, of course he use hack, his friend onegeneration too, but how to get a solid proof, the logic of Gms is check if the guy who is reported have WOCL2 or not, if have it so they can't punish him.
    unfair and ilogic way to solve this problems... welcome to gamezaion :D

4. sarmala

why so mad :)) i didnt even started to say all i have to say :) u said that u know how to brake animation on signet but if u read ur own posts u say that signet should have full animation and ur complaining the ambush after signet! if u break the animation on signet and ambush at the same moment the ambush is instant and u can see the animation on ambush after he used it so pls all u proved me is that ur a general that zergs a lot and u dont know anything :). waiting for ur next video when its 1v1 or 2v2 2v1 so it will be more clear kthxbye !!!

1 person likes this.
  5. Supernoob

Supernoob Proficient

Iam not mad lol. just tired of explaining the simple thing. First he didnt break his animation so it has to be full motion. Do u see his animation? His animation is lightening fast.