1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Looking for a guide.

Discussion in 'Questions' started by malyalam123, Mar 16, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. malyalam123

malyalam123 New Member

hey everyone! I am new to this server. I just leveled to 60 and am confused on how to proceed. Could anyone help me out? Give me a link to a guide or tell me what i should be looking for or doing.

Thanks

2. Jayrii

Jayrii Expert

3. malyalam123

malyalam123 New Member

from there i then work for lvl 50 abyss gear? or?

4. Jayrii

Jayrii Expert

You can buy lvl 55 which is ABG. Since you just started, IDK if your AP and Platinum medals are enough. You can trade 2.5k VIP credits for an ABG set with weapon and accessories

5. malyalam123

malyalam123 New Member

What does AGB stand for and i can get it ingame for AP and plat medals? is it better than lvl50 abyss gear?
    and 2.5k VIP credits? are those the same credits i can vote for?
    What does VGO stand for?

Last edited: Mar 16, 2013
  6. malyalam123

malyalam123 New Member

-bump--bump-

7. saiyuuya

saiyuuya The Dark Messenger

you should have a long play pal. is this your first online game? if i were you i wont waste time killing mobs or boss to get a good gear. go log in your gamezaion account at the gamez web site and vote for gear and weapon of your own you can check their stats or level requirement to knw which one is stronger. and a friendly advice i suggest you vote for your character own equips limit trading items to other players because your new there are lot of scammers around you woldnt know who so careful. goodluck bye the VGO means very good offer.

8. saiyuuya

saiyuuya The Dark Messenger