1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Hi All ^^

Discussion in 'Socialized Section' started by MissJova, Jun 13, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MissJova

MissJova New Member

Hi all,my name is Jovana ...Downloading this game,and just to make thread to say hi :D...And hm,is this good server for total newbie in this game ? :D...I never played this game ...And server,is worth playing ? I hope its not P2W and all that stuff in cash shop....

2. Ddraig

Ddraig Steel of Destiny

This is not newby friendly server. You can have lots of fun but its difficult to get a good start kick on your own.

3. Puddles

Puddles Tͮh͌̀ͩe̅̋̔̓ͣ̎͟ ̔ͫ̈́̾ͩG͗́̓o͐̍d̊̊̄d͑̔̎͑ ̋̾͏e ̏̏ͬ͌s̶s͛ Forum Legend

Hello and welcome to Gamez.

4. Grrr

Grrr Highly Damaging Member Forum Legend

where can i find some of the fun you speak of

5. Puddles

In a hole o.o?

1 person likes this.
  6. Ddraig

Ddraig Steel of Destiny

Fun its a subjective appreciation of a situation... any newby will have fun if its mindset matches the definition. Otherwise its just a complex game full of douches.
    I rather question your presence in the server if the concept of fun is nowhere to be found for you.

7. Derpy

Derpy Derpinator

welcome to gamez

and i agree to ddraig, this is not a newbie friendly server xD

8. Smartik1

Smartik1 Walking F.A.Q. Forum Legend

That is a dangerous double meaning xd

Anyways I suggest you find a legion, they help you out quite a lot. Also make sure you screenshot anything valuable you get and SS/record when you fuse your weapons or skin gear using an item that has already been skinned. It does save you a lot of trouble getting lost items back later.

1 person likes this.
  9. DecoderHex

DecoderHex Banned