1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Bring back the pvp style not the pingpong zerg style

Discussion in 'Questions' started by mckiko, Jan 24, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. vesiinabox

vesiinabox Death be chillin bitches. Forum Legend

There used to be a legion rule against it...eventually it quit being followed...used to be you could be kicked if caught with proof of zerging

2. Gibbs

Gibbs Proficient

I've been hearing that one (this server should be closed) since 2010 when I started playing, I stopped playing moved to retail and stopped playing there too and this server is still here... So, also zeros will always exist plus they are fun because you get to confront all of them and kill them one by one... thats what I used to do with my glad

Quick question what happened to Crystal Aion? is it still there?

3. vesiinabox

Crystal got merged

4. Badrobot

Badrobot SNU SNU

You are right. But there is one thing that has changed. It's the decency of the players to respect others, from their race or the opposite race. Back in the day there were zergs that's right, in abyss and in silentera canyon.. in heiron and in beluslan and we would all at some point ping pong there for awhile, until we get tired and go to a different location where more skilled and willing to solo/duo players would find us and fight with us. Back in the day there were skilled players willing to have fun and even the noobs were decent enough to do some duo pvp and who gives a poop even die while at it.