1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

CONTEST / FREE PRIZES in worth of over 20k Toll / 1 winner

Discussion in 'GamezAION General Discussion' started by Skole92, Mar 17, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MoonRider

MoonRider Proficient

Well...I really like to collect remodells and wings too.
    Also, good luck in your life, wish you to reach whatever you want.

Last edited: Mar 20, 2014
  2. genidogamer

genidogamer Getting there

Hello Friend im a player of this game since 3.7 im new in this game but has a very bad situation cause i only have a tiamat leather set and tiamat swords2x clean then my shopmate always saying that iim weak cause i always playing my sin named Craziestsin and i say ,so what if im gonna play my sin its my favorite class and just wa8t cause if i have a very good gear i will defeat u T_T then when i join their party they didn't get any kills cause i always get it hahahahahahh even i have a weak set im comfort of it

Then if u choose me i promise to u that i will make ur sin stronger enough my friend and i always thank u

1 person likes this.
  3. cocosul

cocosul Guest

lol dude....look at your trade list LOL
    http://forum.gameznetwork.com/f212/trade-list-151751/

some ppls are just....

4. dontlikepvp

dontlikepvp Gungnirs

destroy your items so none of this numBtards will get it

1 person likes this.
  5. Silverliight

Silverliight Hugs Machine ~

I can't think about a good reason to win this event.
    Is just sad you are leaving us :c

But yeah i'm interested getting the items, if you don't mind ~

[​IMG]

2 people like this.
  6. nirvashh

nirvashh Getting there

Hi & Hello!!