1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

PVP 5.0

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by jsonborne, Oct 12, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jsonborne

jsonborne Getting there

well, I have been playing since dec 2011, and I have enjoyed gamezion everyday, but here in 5.0 I am just disappointed why there is no more pvp ground for asmos and elyos to clash which is in fact the best place to play everyday. people are unhappy of it. but they don't complain perhaps they are afraid to be ban??? with respect the the owner and AMs and GMs , I respectfully please ask to bring back the wherein we play play pvp and enjoy gamezaion. modesty aside because I enjoyed gamezaion eversince, I did many donations before but for this 5.0 how can we enjoy mix fight 2v2, 3v3 that are coming out from the elyos square every now and then. ppl (players wants to pvp)
    and that is obvious, . yes mix is good and others ....but how about those players who cannot afford to get the best armors and weapons and others to play? will they be just always killed in mix? in pvp there is a lot of pt, group, ally and everybody enjoys it. to the GMs and AMs , sirs, I am not complaining but I/we would respectfully request to return the pvp in heiron or anywhere u think of or a new map. so that other players may enjoy gamezaion and not only those OP players. thank you very much

....sirs, maybe there can be a voting for all players who wants to have pvp or just thest, mix, 2v2, 1v1, 3v3 and others...in pvp we can play/hunt and enjoy anytime of the day or night...again thank you very much, hoping for a result regarding this matter..

Rellya, Denden, Nayr and 4 others like this.
  2. jeric

jeric Yumilover / Rushitsu