1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Is there perhaps a PVE Channel?

Discussion in 'Black Desert Discussion' started by athiliana, Jun 4, 2018.

Tags:
  1. athiliana

athiliana New Member

Hello, I'm new to this Server [joined about 4 days ago], And I'm attempting to get to level 56 alongside my friend, But..We are both getting farmed by one single player who continues to follow and hunt us without reason, And frankly I wouldn't be bothered If I had the gear and the weapons but I just get one hit over and over... It's frustrating and I barely have a clue what I'm doing In this game already .. [literally can't even figure out the node system ;w ;]. Is there anyway to avoid getting attacked randomly by players during the time I'm attempting to learn the game and level ; w ; ? (Mind , this topic isn't me trying to get the player In trouble,I'm aware pvp is sometimes fun for others but I sincerely just want to play without having to worry about getting one shot and running all the way back when trying to level..) Thank you!! <3.

2. Hakun

Hakun Getting there

The only way is to stay under level 49 by never completing the black spirit quest for the cap. other than that nothing short of having some strong guildies/friends avenge you lol.

Also, the node system is as follows.
    Do main quests, side quests or repeatables to gain CP (Contribution Points) with enough select a starting town like Veila and invest in near by nodes (connecting dots) you have to go in order until you reach your destination.

Here is a helpful tool for spending CP wisely and discovering nodes if you don't mind spoilers.
    Interactive Map: http://somethinglovely.net/bdo/