1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Classes & P2w

Discussion in 'Black Desert Discussion' started by Oriion, Aug 13, 2018.

1. Oriion

Oriion New Member

Hi, im new to BDO, i want to know whats the best class out there, no, i dont want "Plays what better fits you, play whit the one you feel comfy"
    I have always been ranged/dps/tanky classes, so i want to know wich one covers those specs so i can go with those....

Also, this a P2W server? by P2W i mean, without paying can i have the same gear as a guy who payed? i dont care if it will take many more time, just want to know if im able to use payed content being a free member? Thanks in advance!

2. vDaxory

vDaxory Banned

Hello there, about which class you want to use, I've no idea how to advise you properly but yes, this is a p2w server, I wouldn't say the gap between a paid item and not is HUGE but you definitely can't get what payers can get unless you do the same (paying money), at one point it does rely on skills before gear but yeah, if you want to have extreme fun you have to buy some stuff from the item shop, I would say at the very least a weapon (Boundless Weapon) which costs 15$.

3. Oriion

Oriion New Member

oh crap... Well i think im not into this type of servers! Best of Lucks!

4. Noyah

Noyah ᴜɴғᴏʀɢᴇᴛᴛᴀʙʟᴇ Forum Legend

What are you talking about? The guy is asking about BDO, not Aion. Double check what section you are in before giving false information.

Ayane and loboram like this.
  5. Oriion

Oriion New Member

So can you reply me? im still downloading the game, is at 86%.

6. cocosul

cocosul Guest