1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

SD nerf is killing this game.

Discussion in 'Black Desert Discussion' started by YouWOTm8, Nov 8, 2018.

?

Can I convince you bring back SD?

1. Yes

73.2%
  2. No

2.4%
  3. More debate would be best

2.4%
  4. It has not affected me either way

22.0%
  1. YouWOTm8

YouWOTm8 New Member

I've had multiple friends get banned from the Gamezbd discord because they voiced their opinions on SD. I have been playing the game for 5 months (before SD auto sell was even a thing). We had a large boost of players come in due to lolHero posting videos on the server. A month and a half ago the server was very lively. People were out and about competing for grind spots. If you go to any of the grind spots now. Everything is dead. The game just seems more dull overall. Not as lively as it used to be.

I'm not undergeard by any means (have 581 GS now) but I have noticed many players quitting (specially in the 500-550 GS bracket) lately.

I don't need the money as much as others do but watching the player base sit in cities processing all day is a real turn off. The open world is empty. Every now and then you'll see some noob lvl 58s grinding but other than that it's dying imo.

Last edited: Nov 8, 2018
  2. sergio909

sergio909 Proficient

There was no such thing as SD items bought by systems and everyone were fine with it. Ppl were making money, gearing up and everything was normal. Now you have additional way to earn some silver and complain...

HydraGoPC likes this.
  3. YouWOTm8

YouWOTm8 New Member