1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

HI noob here is back

Discussion in 'GamezAION General Discussion' started by llspacemonkeyll, Jun 17, 2019.

1. llspacemonkeyll

llspacemonkeyll (ง •̀_•́)ง (눈_눈) sweet demon

Hi guys Im an old noob player still noob player and has just re entered the game. Can I please ask for a few things? Quite frankly I'm lost and don't know what to do...I got A UMC set, wings,weapons...
    Regarding assassin skills,stigma and minions etc.

1. Which Ms is best for assassin set and access set...the manastone combinations? can anyone suggest?
    2. Which skills (stigma stones) should I apply? I know its upto the player but can someone give me a good list for assassin?
    3. Which transformation should I buy from the web (for assassin)? can anyone suggest? :-/
    4. Can someone help me to decide what minion should I get and how do I upgrade it.
    5. What is the difference between Ancient Daevanion skill box and Daevanion skill box???? which should I get?

Please anyhelp from any assassin out there who has tested the new meta I could really use your help thanks! :)

Last edited: Jun 17, 2019
  2. Kirnick

Kirnick ❤℘℧ℛℇ J☯✓3❤ Forum Legend

@Evilisnear it's your time to shine buddy. Show your "proness".

3. llspacemonkeyll

@ Evilisnear?....isn't that guy an asmo sin? who do you mean bro? I don't see his post here maybe he deleted it...

wow I guess everyone's busy or there's not much sins who have forum accounts :p

4. Evilisnear

Evilisnear Getting there

it's nice to see u still keeping my name alive
    i dont play anymore tho

5. Kirnick

How come i was sure about it? I'll repeat what i told you the last time, hope to see you in game once "things" will be fixed to have some more duel not dealing 10-12k crit per hit.