1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. Dismiss Notice
  5. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Guide New to Gamez 1 month 68 Billion (Seasonal Character) 10 H a day Try hard Method

Discussion in 'Game Guides' started by vulgaire, May 7, 2021.

1. vulgaire

vulgaire New Member

I just started playing in Gamez for 1 Month (10-11h or playing per day) 8-9 Grind & 1-3 PVP training

Vulgaire Guild OCP

298 ap 294 ap 376 DP (65-70 Billion)

[​IMG]

I will try to sum all the thing that comes to my mind & that I was doing until today since today I left Season and created a New character to Xp it again :3 only lazy people wait for early Graduation.

First of All, create a seasonal character.

Full main quest until Valencia 1, why Valencia 1 you will understand just wait!

• Get your full Naru, enhance it to PEN using the materials of main quest Cron it from TRI to PEN (Max 30 -40 cron), and all your gear will be PEN this should take you max 1 - 2 days
    • After you finish Media quest you will be able to Exchange Naru Pen to Tuvalu PRI.
    • Continue the main quest until Valencia 1 for 2 reasons, First for fail stack, second at the end of Valencia 1 you can RENT from the king of valencia 6 pieces of gear (50 Contribution per piece) And every Piece of this gear = TUVALA TET,5 so it's better than Tuvala TET but less than PEN
    • Use this Gear to grind your Time field first for the Gear, Enhance Tuvalu to PEN (Gear) take all Fugar quests so that Every TET enhanced and YOU WEAR IT he will give you a Failstack of 40 and failstack of 60. Use them to get your PENs Tuvala
    DUO (Tuvala Gear) 15 - 30

TRI (Tuvala Gear) 30 - 40

TET (Tuvala Gear) 40 - 50

PEN ((Tuvala Gear) 60 -70 anything above 70 save it for enhancing real accessories for profit