1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

A possible solution to stop this dupe

Discussion in 'Old Threads' started by yihengren, Sep 26, 2010.

1. yihengren

yihengren Well-Known Member

Well I am no computer expert, but we could at least try some practical measures to hamper this duping. Because of the excessive duping EAT set (7.5k credit) now are sold for merely (2k) credit. By doing this, not only the market will get **** but also reduce the sever donations. The donated items are supposed to be for those who donated but today EAT is everywhere. If we don't put an end to this,a possible degenerating damage could be done to our sever.

Now, a soultion?

Maybe just maybe, perhpas the GM and Admins could spend sometime to wipe EAT and refund those that are purchased with Vote points. I know this may piss off alot of players, but think about it, is it even fun to okay anymore when you have mothig to strive toward to? Also the medal dupe problem, could we, if possible, trade our AP via a GM and redem our items rather than getting the medals? I am new to aion so k am not sure it will work.

Well there is my 2 cent

please don't flame or spazz out, just give some feedbacks

1 person likes this.
  2. reycats

reycats Legendary Member

not a good idea sir... how about the players that buy EAT with AP?

3. MzBella

MzBella Respected Member

Carl mentioned in a prior post that next update should fix the duping issue. I can't remember which post but that's what I read.

But your solution is not a bad idea as you said will make a lot mad.

4. yihengren

Yah, see we need feedbacks

But it is so o viois ATM, pvp while most people got EAt Lolz...

Hummm idk man what do u think?

5. Alpha

Alpha Expert