1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

The Customer is always right !!!

Discussion in 'Old Threads' started by NoNaYo, Oct 25, 2010.

1. nametaken

nametaken Expert

did i say site?....i said webshop not website :devil: cross-eyed

2. Darwish

Darwish New Member

Ofcourse they think about the donations aswell, but i'm pretty sure they try to get 2 things at once, do a good thing for the community and a good thing for the staff.
    I don't think they will take drastic desicions wich could lead to losing players..
    I'm pretty new to Gamezaion, but im pretty sure every admin would think about it like this.

3. markjan213

markjan213 Expert

lol thats the reason why, i want to make him THINK....

4. WhiteRaven

WhiteRaven Proficient

DO you know what "the customer is always right" mean?

The phrase does not mean that the customer is always right, it means: Do EVERYTHING to make the customer pay.

Customers do not say this phrase, the merchants say it among themselves. It doesn't refer to the customer being right, it usually means "customers are idiots who determine a bunch of stupid things you have to accomplish (or fake to accomplish) to make them pay".

Besides your argument is damn invalid because Gamez isn't a 100% legit "business" and this phrase is about legal business.

/rant

5. Darwish

Darwish New Member

Lol, this is so true :D

6. Beastie

Beastie Banned

they will ultimately end up picking what gets them the most money and TBH I would to, I mean as an example if you had a Pserver with 5K players that each donated roughly ten dollars a month, but you found out that if u implement a decision that would cause half the people to quit but the remainder to each donate 50 dollars a month what would you do?