1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

What happend to the good old gamezaion?

Discussion in 'Old Threads' started by alisa, Jan 16, 2011.

1. alisa

alisa New Member

So i started playing after a while, was so excited to do some pvp after playing on dead retail aion, so i decided to go rifting, but noo the rifts were inside mountains so i couldnt reach them and when i finally found 1 on normal spot, it was broken on the other side in heiron so i fell and died (ofc i couldnt even fly up because u disabled flying in belu/heiron for some stupid reason) so rifting is broken now, i decided to level up to 55, went to gelkmaros and got pwned by all the bosses around (wtf why would u even put them there???) not to mention that sorc's blind leap skill is bugged , sometimes it teleports me under texture and i die,and even flying got super bugged, when you fly then switch to glide, then again fly u fall, run fast like youre still flying but youre actually not... all things that were working just good got screwed up and you really dont deserve so much money from donations, if you wouldnt be so smart and put rewards for donation,i bet 95% wouldnt donate nor vote for your server, u get all the 1st places on those sites, but then new players come and see it totally sux... GG

1 person likes this.
  2. Kisra

Kisra /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\ Forum Legend

/ playdead

3. Smartik1

Smartik1 Walking F.A.Q. Forum Legend

lolz yea ive noticed this pattern in the past :p that new updates break a lot of things that used to work (sometimes more things break than get fixed)

the good news is (after they clean up this mess) that we have a public test server again so people will test updates be4 they screw up the live servers

4. Kuanquest

Kuanquest Proficient

idk..i was out for a month ^^,

5. Adieu

Adieu Respected Member