1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Need Gladi Guide 7.0

Discussion in 'Class Guides' started by yasoooooo, Dec 27, 2019.

1. yasoooooo

yasoooooo Proficient

i don't know what skill trees to use could some1 help ?

2. Chiv

Chiv Expert Forum Legend

You mean Stigmas?

Maybe this might help
    [​IMG]

Last edited: Dec 27, 2019
  3. yasoooooo

yasoooooo Proficient

is this best or most use for gladi ?

4. Chiv

Chiv Expert Forum Legend

Depends your Build

5. yasoooooo

yasoooooo Proficient

i'm really a noob gladi can u explain a good build with good stigmas ? i'm sorry :(

6. Chiv

Chiv Expert Forum Legend

If you want Dash + Aoe Skill Use this Combo (Whirling Strike as Yellow Stigma , Severe Precision Cut and Exhausting Wave as Blue Stigma) (The green Stigma is up to you which you prefer)
    If you want Single Target Skills (Draining Sword as Yellow Stigma , Sharp Strike , Sure Strike as Blue Stigma) (The green Stigma is up to you which you prefer)

yasoooooo likes this.
  7. Kirnick

Kirnick ❤℘℧ℛℇ J☯✓3❤ Forum Legend

Glad has to change stigma frequently depending in the situation it is going to face. Assuming you have at least the first x6 stigmas to +12...
    • VS Glad/Temp: [​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG] OR [​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG] .
    • VS Ranger/Sin/Chanter/Painter: same as Glad/Temp but instead of [​IMG] can use [​IMG] both are fine.
    • VS Cleric/Bard: [​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]+[​IMG]OR[​IMG]+[​IMG]
    • Gunner/Aethertech: same as Cleric/Bard but can swap [​IMG]OR[​IMG]with [​IMG] and [​IMG] with [​IMG]