1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

[Player Name Removed] accusation of animation hacks

Discussion in 'Problems' started by m2chaudh2, Jun 15, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. m2chaudh2

m2chaudh2 New Member

I've been playing on this server for almost a year. Today I was in 1v1 event portal with my Glad Raghav against [Player name removed], as soon as we got out, he started accusing me of animation hacks. I play this game with all the honesty and would like GMs to investigate my account and shut up this idiot. My primary player is a gunner and I started playing with a glad recently, a class that I'm not familiar with, my guild literally taught me how to socket its gear 2 weeks back. I suck, but I still killed this crybaby couple of times in the duel, and he is self-proclaimed best glad, anyhow!

Moreover, the only thing I was running was ARM(aion damage meter), which I discovered today from a random player who posted all my dmg after we killed boss in IS instance. I had that running in the back when I took this screenshot. If this could infact have any impact on animations, then I'm not aware and plead innocence, however, I dont beleive in using anything that helps me win fights. I have spent close to $1000 since I joined this server, and I cant even afford to see myself hacking, the loss is too great.

Since this server has no policy about false accusations(defamation), I hope someone does infact investigate my account and shut up this moron [player name removed and legion removed]

I dont want to stoop down to his level and do name calling on internet, if GMs could please investigate my account(s). Thanks you!

[Picture Removed]

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 15, 2014
  2. Kyle

Kyle Banned Forum Legend