1. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Siel or Lumiel?

Discussion in 'Old Threads' started by TROLOLOLL, Jan 15, 2011.

1. TROLOLOLL

TROLOLOLL New Member

Which server has the highest rates/easier economy?
    As a side question, which server has more ppl, is "cooler"?

I'm new to AION and to this server so if you wanna be my first friend, first person to help or PK me let me know plz. Thx, bye. I played lots of Lineage II in the past btw.

2. Dementa

Dementa Providence Forum Legend

Both are the same rate, Lumiel has less people and Gamez has more people.

3. ellacafe

ellacafe Proficient

Siel has more people,
    easier to find a legion and groups for instances,
    more active trade.

The economy is crazy in Siel (check the broker, you'll know what I mean),
    don't know about Lumiel,
    but it's not that hard to earn kinah.

4. TROLOLOLL

TROLOLOLL New Member

1 more question

Hi, thanks for answering so fast, I ahve 1 more question now:
    How can I disable the trade chat?

5. iceweaver

iceweaver Sati Saigan

access the options menu (ESC, then Options, or press O for shortkey)
    then you can access game options and disable trade.

6. ellacafe

ellacafe Proficient

Or you can press above chat window: Chat Preferences Menu > Tab Options > System Information and uncheck the Information slot.
    This way if you choose chat tab window with any name, I mean Normal or Combat in those windows the trade chat won't be showed, but it will be shown in 'All'(the name) chat tab.

Hope you get what I mean >.<

7. MODDII

MODDII New Member

Things about Lumiel:

I play as an Asmodian and for the most part people are pretty cool, but like every server there are a few jackasses but thats to be expected.

People are pretty open to inviting you to parties for DP runs, pvp, and fortress raids.