1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

NEW TO GAMEZ BLACK DESERT

Discussion in 'Black Desert Discussion' started by osoboso, Feb 5, 2018.

1. osoboso

osoboso New Member

hi all,
    new to the forum and server
    would and BDO in general,
    so, where can i find the FAQ?

2. loboram

loboram Respected Member Forum Legend

Hello there I am also new to this server and community however I have had plenty of experience with this game so in order to be helpful to you I have included this link for your convenience:
    http://dulfy.net/2016/08/05/black-desert-master-guide-list/

On this website you will find almost all the most important information about this game BUT you have to remember that it is written for the Official version so there ARE differences, one of the most important differences is that the GamezBD server is still in developement and some aspects of the official game version have not been implemented in this game version yet the most notable is that the Trading system does not work so you cannot use Trading life skill and therefore you cannot get proper money from fishing or anything to do with Trading such as any items that look sort of like this (look at the picture below) and there are MANY items like this that will drop from mobs but just remember that you will NOT receive the listed amount of money from them so I usually just drop them all into the Trashbin in the bottom right corner of your inventory.
    [​IMG]

I really hope this will get you on your way to enjoy this wonderful server so have fun and be good out there fellow adventurer :)

Last edited: Feb 6, 2018
  3. osoboso

osoboso New Member

thanks so much for this.
    and also, i would like to ask. i saw on the forums that we get 165 pearls per 30 min,