Loading...
  1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

GamezAION Official Torrent Client (5.0.2.10)

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by Carl, Sep 12, 2016.

  1. ronielsajulan

    ronielsajulan New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    58
     
  2. uta

    uta New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    dd.PNG sdd.PNG I 've installed Windows6.1 - KB976932 - x64, the latest n.framework 4.6, Microsoft Visual C++ 2015 Redistributable Package (x64) and directx 11 why they can not enter server :( pliss help me i want play aion :(
     
  3. Zamarah

    Zamarah Super Saiyan God

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    66
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Location:
    439 East District (Goku Place)
    IM STILL WAITING THIS ONE upload_2016-9-19_0-4-21.png
     
    Sanaiya likes this.
  4. Zamarah

    Zamarah Super Saiyan God

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    66
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Location:
    439 East District (Goku Place)
    WELL TURN OFF YOUR WINDOWS FIREWALL AND PROTECTOR LIKE 360 TOTAL SECURITY
     
  5. Exowienke

    Exowienke Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2012
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    228
    Have a question!
    If i have (4.2i think) gamezaion client, need i full or download my old gamez folder?!
     
  6. ronielsajulan

    ronielsajulan New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    58
    I already installed the gamezaion launcher but i cant open it :(
     

    Attached Files:

  7. ronielsajulan

    ronielsajulan New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    58
    This is the result :(
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.png
      1.png
      File size:
      109.2 KB
      Views:
      12
    Sanaiya likes this.
  8. Sanaiya

    Sanaiya The Great

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2014
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    128
    Location:
    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
    Install your 5.0 launcher in your Aion folder not in the desktop my friend. Ex. Your gamezaion is on Program files (86x)>Ncsoft>Aion . Install that in the location. Look he saud wrong path..

    Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
     
  9. braindestroyer

    braindestroyer New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    If its pak then why is it ganern? hahaha.
    Hello to all Filipinos there who struggle to download the game, hahaha, i feel you all with a heart, thank you <3
    [​IMG]
     
    rhaey likes this.
  10. Yoshiniko

    Yoshiniko Melhor ao vivo boas do que ruins

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    217
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Mars
    anyone have 32 bit for aion
     
  11. Azumaza

    Azumaza New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Phillipine
    Help me guys. . .
    dddd.PNG ddddd.PNG delfinddd.PNG dddd.PNG ddddd.PNG dddd.PNG ddddd.PNG delfinddd.PNG
     
  12. Martyr

    Martyr I like French fries

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2010
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    173
    Trophy Points:
    298
    Location:
    Perla del Mar de Oriente
    Please seed :D
     
  13. rhaey

    rhaey Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    49
    Trophy Points:
    118
    Location:
    Philippines
    same issue here..
     
  14. Yoshiniko

    Yoshiniko Melhor ao vivo boas do que ruins

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    217
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Mars
  15. Patton

    Patton Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2013
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    Inside my tank
    guys please seed..:(
     
  16. Kessie

    Kessie alis volat propriis Staff Member Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2012
    Messages:
    3,334
    Likes Received:
    4,313
    Trophy Points:
    473
    Location:
    Hungary
    Leaving you a PM to each of you to solve this issue!
     
  17. Smartik1

    Smartik1 Walking F.A.Q. Forum Legend

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    10,982
    Likes Received:
    5,313
    Trophy Points:
    553
    Location:
    London
    Just a little side note, this torrent is 10gb larger than the official client (37gb vs 27gb). The following folder is the primary cause:
    GamezAION\Objects\pc

    Your client has pc as well as pc2 folders while the original only has pc2. This folder has 8.75gb and is unnecessary.

    Tested the client, confirm it works "out of the box".
     
    bluo likes this.
  18. bluo

    bluo New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    153
    you mean that pc folder can be deleted, and the aion client still going to work?
     
  19. Smartik1

    Smartik1 Walking F.A.Q. Forum Legend

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    10,982
    Likes Received:
    5,313
    Trophy Points:
    553
    Location:
    London
    Yes. It seems as if someone copy pasted the folder for testing and forgot it. Yes, it seems counter intuitive to keep a folder numbered 2 and not the original :)

    You can always try cut/paste the folder outside the client, confirm it runs, then delete it. You can also skip downloading it in the first place.
     
  20. bluo

    bluo New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    153
    deleted it few hours ago and it still works, thanks, now i have 10gb more space for "movies"
     

Share This Page