1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Teleport bug, falling to nowhere

Discussion in 'Resolved' started by vagabond13, Sep 25, 2019.

1. vagabond13

vagabond13 New Member

Hello,
    This has been going on since i started playing here, almost every time I use escape or change of character, most of the time when I teleported I fall into the void to nowhere, under the stage, until I die.
    Sometimes escape to safe zone or next town works, sometimes not, then i try to relog, use scroll or quit game and start again.
    Yesterday I quitted the game since this happened 6 times between pilgrims and grain sand, really stupid, 15 minutes and nothing mentioned before served,everytime falling into nowhere and now instead of dying I swim in the middle of nowhere.
    I wake up this morning and the character is still swimming trapped under the stage of sand grain bazaar.
    In the end after 15 minutes of escape, scrolls, relog, restart, I have been able to touch the ground, thank God, the problem is solved (until next time). This is annoying and cuts the gameplay, wastes time, and as well I have said, it happens to me almost every time I move from one place to another or change of character, probably not only me, sure been known bug, will you fix this annoying issue someday?

Attached Files:

Soorcki likes this.
  2. Soorcki

Soorcki New Member