1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. Dismiss Notice
  5. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Money making, market and SD problems

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by JonasPD, Sep 24, 2018.

1. JonasPD

JonasPD New Member

Following context have nothing to do with the problem, just my experience as a relatively new player
    I started playing on GamezBD about the beginning of this month, the appeal that i didn't have to spend my whole day farming just like on retail to progress, and the pay-2-win content for free was a huge + from me, however i have run into lots of different issues that never hit me on retail.

Problems:
    SD:
    Today i spend 3 hours SD grinding in Shultz, we usually killed packs of 40+ in a relatively good speed, however my payout here 5 hours later is not more than 20m, this is pretty much what i would expect from a bad retail session, so really bad experience and not something i'll do again in this state. When i first joined the server, i earned a 100m payout just from messing around in iron mine with a group on my first day on this server.
    SD vs Normal market: Items such as forbidden book, Serap etc. will never be sold on the normal market, this is a result of them always being on SD for 50-90% less.
    This ruins pretty much any form of solo grinding.
    Gathering: I have only gotten 1 shard from gathering to this point, i have also only used about 200 energy doing it, but i didn't see any profit from doing it.

You Dev's are probably a 100 times better than me at solving these problems, however i'll still suggest stuff, it's my post :D

Suggestions:
    SD