1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

make 3bil/week on horse training

Discussion in 'Black Desert Discussion' started by sonatta09, Dec 27, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sonatta09

sonatta09 New Member

im kinda newbie in this server i just started playing a week ago. can i ask how exactly people gain billions of silvers from just horse training? i cant really understand, does horse really sells on market? why it doesnt inflate like other items? or does system automatically buys it? (like special deals)

2. RevelationsOn

RevelationsOn Proficient

3. ShadoweCZ

ShadoweCZ Loner by choice

i wish any other (semi)AFK lifeskill would net me at least half of that ... they should realy balance that ,, ,

4. RevelationsOn

RevelationsOn Proficient

You want semi/afk gathering? Go near sand grain, get shabby shovels then there you go.
    It's semi afk because it auto gathers = YES but once you get a golden bag, shards or any rare items it would stop gathering.
    ENJOY it while we have the event up! :)

5. ShadoweCZ

yea but i will not get any near the money you can make with horses ...
    even with fully active gathering you dont make that much ...

6. RevelationsOn

RevelationsOn Proficient

Buy the 90 pearls package which gives you item scrolls, use those item scrolls hourly.
    I get a lot of golden bags and shards, I sell them all and its near to what you get in horses afk wagon training.

7. ShadoweCZ

yea but horse people dont have to buy anythink ... even with sh**skills you get more than me ...
    its just not fair that active play gives less than AFK horses ... not to mentoin that for gathering you need tools so that are expenses that horse people dont have and they are not limited by energy ..