1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice
  4. Dismiss Notice
  5. If this is your first visit, you may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

[New Player] Bought Nightmare Arduanatt and it's bugged

Discussion in 'Questions' started by pickycheese, Jan 17, 2021.

1. pickycheese

pickycheese New Member

Hi, guys.
    I started playing 2 days ago and wanted to try the Nightmare Arduanatt, so I bought one, but it is definitely bugged.
    It only got 7 skills and not only that but all of them are useless, which is very strange (Force Chop, Double Jump without High Jump and Streak Leap, S:Charge without charge lol, Wings of Freedom without Wings of Wind).
    My issues:
    - It an expensive horse, seems very improbable that it only gets 7 skills
    - 5 of the skills it got are totally useless and not only that but they also don't have the pre-required skills to even ever use them which makes them even more useless

I cannot use the horse, I cannot sell the horse and that's 75$.

Could you pleas take a look and fix it? Tier 8 horses have 20 skills, a Nightmare Arduanatt wth 7 just must be a bug.

Thank you! And thank you for GamezBD, it's awesome!

2. LordRadai

LordRadai New Member

3. Jujuba

Jujuba Legendary Member Forum Legend

I am moving your thread to the Questions section since this is not a bug.
    You just made a mistake leveling your dream horse, as you can see it's intended that way and you must use the "Courser's Spirit Method" as follow:

4. pickycheese

pickycheese New Member

5. lumoz

lumoz Proficient

You can always reset your mount, and level it again. I know its tedious, but this way you did not pay 75 bucks for nothing.
    And once you resettet it, do the cursor spirit method chiclete mentioned. :)

pickycheese likes this.
  6. LordRadai

LordRadai New Member